1.0 The San Mateo County Community College District

- 1. The District has been named the San Mateo County Community College District.
- 2. The name is the property of the District. No person shall, without the permission of the Board, use this name or the names of any of the colleges or other facilities of the District, or any abbreviation of them, to imply, indicate or otherwise suggest that an organization, product, or service is connected or affiliated with, or is endorsed, favored, supported, or opposed by the District.
- 3. The District consists of the following colleges:
 - a. Cañada College
 - b. College of San Mateo
 - c. Skyline College

(12/08)