CAÑADA COLLEGE ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

STANDARD 1: INSTITUTIONAL MISSION AND EFFECTIVENESS

- 1. Mission
- 2. Improving Institutional Effectiveness

Rich Follansbee, Co-Chair Jeanne Gross, Co-Chair Amelito Enriquez Jamie Barrajan (student) Sharon Finn Evan Innerst Carolyn Jung Anne Nicholls Rita Sabbadini Bart Scott Elizabeth Terzakis – Theme Captain

Standard 1: membership ended: Veronica Espinoza (served through spring 2006)

STANDARD 2: STUDENT LEARNING PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

	LANNING FROOKAWS AND SERVICES
1. Instructional Programs	
2. Student Support Services	
3. Library and Learning Support Services	
Melissa Raby, Co-Chair	(2 and Organization Theme)
Anniqua Rana, Co-Chair	
Margie Carrington	(2 and Student Learning Outcomes Theme)
Lyn Belingheri	(2)
Regina Blok	(3)
Kelly Givner	(1)
Robert Haick	(2)
Jacqulyn Holley	(2)
Maria Lara	(1 and 2)
Jeanie Mecorney	(1)
Jeannette Medina	(1)
Ruth Miller	(1 and Organization Theme)
Victoria O'Donnell	(2)
Karen Olesen	(2)
Gerardo Pacheco	(3 and Evaluation Planning & Improvement Theme)
Dave Patterson	(3)
Jacqui Phillips	(1and 3 plus Institutional Commitments Theme)
Byron Ramey	(2)
Rita Sabbadini	(3 and Evaluation Planning and Improvement Theme)
Kathy Sammut	(2)
Katie Schertle	(1 and Institutional Integrity Theme)
Soraya Sohrabi	(2)
Yolanda Valenzuela	(3)
Lezlee Ware	(3 and Institutional Integrity Theme)

Standard 2 Membership ended:

Susan Gangel	Served through spring 2006
Lisa Palmer	On maternity leave beginning fall 2006
Paul Roscelli	Moved to Standard 4 fall 2006
Rebekah Taveau	Served through spring 2006
Nancy Wolford	served through spring 2006

STANDARD 3: RESOURCES

- 1. Human Resources
- 2. Physical Resources
- 3. Technology Resources
- 4. Financial Resources

Linda Hayes, Co-Chair Doug Hirzel, Co-Chair Kathy Blackwood, District Office (4) Ronda Chaney (1) David Clay (1) Susan Gangel (1) Paul Gaskins (1) Danny Glass (2) Chuck Iverson (3) Julie Mooney (1) Vickie Nunes (4) Martin Partlan (2) Jack Preston (2) Mike Sinkewitsch (3) Romy Thiele (1) Susan Traynor (3) Ron Trugman (3) Mike Tyler (3) Terry Watson

STANDARD 4: LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE

1.Decision-Making Roles and Processes2.Board and Administrative OrganizationKatie Townsend-Merino, Co-ChairPaul Roscelli, Co-ChairKevin ChappellPatty Dilko (A1)Debbie Joy (B2)Phyllis Lucas-Woods (B1, B3)Terry WatsonDistrict:Sue Harrison (B3)Harry Joel (B1)Jung Luan

Standard 4 membership ended: Monica Malamud served through spring 2006

STEERING COMMITTEE

Alicia Aquirre (Faculty, Accreditation Co-Chair) Margie Carrington (Classified Senate President) Jenny Castello (Curriculum Committee Chair) Roberta Chock (Web Master) Patty Dilko (Academic Senate President) Rich Follansbee (Faculty) Theodore Fowler (Adjunct Faculty, Accreditation Editor) Jeanne Gross (Dean, University Center and Academic Support Services) Linda Hayes (Dean, Business and Workforce Development) Doug Hirzel (Faculty) Ray Lapuz (Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator) Phyllis Lucas-Woods (Vice President, Student Services) Marilyn McBride (Vice President, Instruction, Accreditation Co-Chair) Victoria O'Donnell (Dean, Science & Technology) Patricia Pickett-Wilder (Associated Students of Cañada Senator) Melissa Raby (Dean, Counseling and Enrollment Services) Anniqua Rana (Faculty)

Accreditation Committee membership list 11.1.06t.doc

Paul Roscelli (Faculty) Katie Townsend-Merino (Dean, Humanities) Pat Tyler (Classified, Instruction Office) Bart Scott (College Researcher) Terry Watson (Classified Senate, Vice President)

Monica Malamud (Faculty) served through spring 2006