# CAÑADA COLLEGE ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

### STANDARD 1: INSTITUTIONAL MISSION AND EFFECTIVENESS

- Mission
- 2. Improving Institutional Effectiveness

Rich Follansbee, Co-Chair Jeanne Gross, Co-Chair Amelito Enriquez Sharon Finn Evan Innerst Carolyn Jung Anne Nicholls Rita Sabbadini Bart Scott

Elizabeth Terzakis - Theme Captain

Veronica Espinoza (served through Spring 2006)

# STANDARD 2: STUDENT LEARNING PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

- 1. Instructional Programs
- 2. Student Support Services
- 3. Library and Learning Support Services

Melissa Raby, Co-Chair (2 and Organization Theme)
Anniqua Rana, Co-Chair (1 and Dialogue Theme)
Margie Carrington (2 and Student Learning Outcomes Theme)
Regina Blok (3)
Susan Canael (1)

Susan Gangel (1)
Robert Haick (2)
Jacqulyn Holley (2)
Maria Lara (1 and 2)
Jeanie Mecorney (1)
Jeannette Medina (1)

Ruth Miller (1 and Organization Theme)

Victoria O'Donnell (2) Karen Olesen (2)

Gerardo Pacheco (3 and Evaluation Planning & Improvement Theme)

Dave Patterson (3)

Jacqui Phillips (1and 3 plus Institutional Commitments Theme)
Rita Sabbadini (3 and Evaluation Planning and Improvement Theme)

Katie Schertle (1 and Institutional Integrity Theme)

Soraya Sohrabi (2) Rebekah Taveau (1) Yolanda Valenzuela (3)

Lezlee Ware (3 and Institutional Integrity Theme)

Nancy Wolford (2)

Lisa Palmer (2 and Evaluation Planning & Improvement Theme) Note: On maternity leave beginning fall 2006

Paul Roscelli (2) Moved to Standard 4 fall 2006

#### STANDARD 3: RESOURCES

- 1. Human Resources
- 2. Physical Resources
- 3. Technology Resources
- 4. Financial Resources

Linda Hayes, Co-Chair

Doug Hirzel, Co-Chair

Kathy Blackwood, District Office

Ronda Chaney

Danny Glass

Chuck Iverson (3)

Vickie Nunes

Martin Partlan

Jack Preston

Romy Thiele

Susan Traynor (3)

Mike Tyler (3)

Mike Sinkewitsch (3)

Terry Watson

### STANDARD 4: LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE

- 1. Decision-Making Roles and Processes
- 2. Board and Administrative Organization

Katie Townsend-Merino, Co-Chair

Paul Roscelli, Co-Chair

Patty Dilko (A1)

Debbie Joy (B2)

Phyllis Lucas-Woods (B1, B3)

Terry Watson

District: Sue Harrison (B3) Harry Joel (B1)

Monica Malamud served through spring 2006

# STEERING COMMITTEE

Alicia Aguirre (Faculty, Accreditation Co-Chair)

Margie Carrington (Classified Senate President)

Jenny Castello (Curriculum Committee Chair)

Roberta Chock (Web Master)

Patty Dilko (Academic Senate President)

Rich Follansbee (Faculty)

Theodore Fowler (Adjunct Faculty, Accreditation Editor)

Jeanne Gross (Dean, University Center and Academic Support Services)

Linda Hayes (Dean, Business and Workforce Development)

Doug Hirzel (Faculty)

Ray Lapuz (Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator)

Marilyn McBride (Vice President, Instruction, Accreditation Co-Chair)

Patricia Pickett-Wilder (Associated Students of Cañada Senator)

Melissa Raby (Dean, Counseling and Enrollment Services)

Anniqua Rana (Faculty)

Katie Townsend-Merino (Dean, Humanities)

Bart Scott (College Researcher)

Terry Watson (Classified Senate, Vice President)

Monica Malamud (Faculty) served through spring 2006